Dallas Texas - Highland Park - SMU - 75209

214.937.9156 [email protected]

Current Officers


Below are the Dallas Masons who were made the current officers serving Hillcrest Lodge and Freemasonry in Dallas.  The top ranking officers have served years of dedicated service to their lodge and their communities, to better themselves and enhance those whose lives they touch.  They, along with the Past Masters, mentor men new to the Fraternity, and those that are earlier on in their masonic career, in order to prepare them to lead the future of Hillcrest Lodge.

Elected Officers

Worshipful Master Stephen Berryman
Senior Warden Jim Rumsey P.M.
Junior Warden Christopher Robinson
Treasurer Richard Brett P.M.
Secretary Scott Brosi P.M.

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Kyle Wahlquist P.M.
Senior Deacon Grady Smart
Junior Deacon Graham Coombs
Senior Steward Doug Kuzanek P.M.
Junior Steward Saul Sanchez P.M.
Master of Ceremonies Mike Hagan
Marshall Jeffrey Frayser
Tiler Vishal Bhalla

The current officers were installed on July 7th, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Leave a Reply